Artikelaktionen

Team

 

Langer Prof. Dr. Markus Langer

 

Leitung

   Tel. +49 761 203-5686
   Raum: 5016
   Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: markus.langer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Nal Profilbild 

Corinne Nal

Sekretariat

   Tel. +49 761 203-3002
   Raum: 5007
   E-Mail: nal@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Dr. Marie Ohlms

Post-Doc

   Tel. +49 761 203-XXX
   Raum: 5017
   E-Mail: marie.ohlms@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Assoziierte Personen  
Schüpbach Profilbild 

Prof. Dr. Heinz Schüpbach

Honorarprofessor

   Tel. +49 761 203-9155
   Raum: 5020
   Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: heinz.schuepbach@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Koerner 

Prof. Dr. Mirjam Körner

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

   Tel. +49 761 203-5519
   Raum: Hebelstr. 29, Raum 02 004
   Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: mirjam.koerner@mps.uni-freiburg.de

monno (3).jpg 

Dr. Irina Monno, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

   Tel. +49 761 203-9168
   Raum: 9168
   Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: irina.monno@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Thörel Profilbild 

Dr. Eberhard Thörel, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

   Tel. +49 761 203-3049
   Raum: 2010
   Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: eberhard.thoerel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Ehemalige  
Ingela Jöns Prof. Dr. Ingela Jöns

 

Leitung

   Tel. +49 761 203-5686
   Raum: 5016
   Sprechstunde: Dienstag, 13-14 Uhr, nach Vereinbarung
   E-Mail: Ingela.Joens@psychologie.uni-mannheim.de

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge