Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Staff

Head of Department
 
Foto_tuschen4.jpg

 

Prof. Dr. Brunna Tuschen-Caffier

Tel.:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3014
Fax:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

tuschen@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

office hours:
please check the German version for up to date information
 

 

   

Secretariat

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3013
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

sekr.klin@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Christina Borgas

Christina Borgas

Christina.Borgas@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de


 Marion Winski-Steiert

Marion Winski-Steiert

marion.winski-steiert@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

Research Staff
Julia Asbrand

Dr. Julia Asbrand (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9413
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

julia.asbrand@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Christoph Breuninger

Christoph Breuninger (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3016
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3022

christoph.breuninger@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Hendrik Büch

Dr. Hendrik Büch (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 2466
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Hendrik.Buech@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Caffier

Detlef Caffier (Dipl.-Math.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3059
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Detlef.Caffier@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Rebecca Dugué

Dr. Rebecca Dugué (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3068
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

rebecca.dugue@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Eva-Maria Fassot

Eva-Maria Fassot (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3015
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

eva-maria.fassot@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Frank

Dr. Ulrike Frank

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3008 /- 3013
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Frank@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Beate Gekle-Lang

Beate Gekle-Lang (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

beate.gekle-lang@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Stephanie Heinrichs

Stephanie Heinrichs (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9416
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

stephanie.heinrichs@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Miriam Herbert

Miriam Herbert (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

miriam.herbert@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Rahel Klockenbusch

Rahel Klockenbusch (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3011
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

rahel.klockenbusch@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Benjamin Krautheim 

Benjamin Krautheim (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 97819
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

benjamin.krautheim@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Sophia Lorenz

Sophia Lorenz (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3068
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

sophia.lorenz@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Kim Lützenburger

Kim Lützenburger (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

kim.luetzenburger@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Barnabas Penzl 

Barnabas Ohst (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9416
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

ohst@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Fritz Renner 

Dr. Fritz Renner

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

fritz.renner@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Tina Schweizer

Dr. Tina Schweizer (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3019
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

tina.schweizer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Nicole Thörel

Nicole Thörel (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3010
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

nicole.thoerel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Marlene Weirich

Marlene Weirich (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

marlene.weirich@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Jessica Werthmann 

Dr. Jessica Werthmann

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3047
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

werthmann@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

   
Recurrent additional teaching
Linster

 Dr. Hans Wolfgang Linster

Linster@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

   
PhD candidates
 

Christoph Breuninger: Mechanisms of Action in Exposure Therapy for Patients with Agoraphobia and Panic Disorder

Barnabas Penzl: Catastrophic misinterpretation of ambiguous situations in panic disorder and other anxiety disorders

   
Student Assistants
HiWis 

Milena Conens
Anika Gabriel
Joy Grimberg
Silvia Hablowetz-Schob
Deborah Krusemark
Johannes Rath
Eva-Lotta Ravn
Lea Riegl
Yannik Rieder
Svenja Schmedding
Janina Schratt
Romina Stächelin
Marleen Stempel
Bettina Wald
Alina Zourek

   
Active Research Projects
   see Research website
Personal tools