Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Staff

Head of Department
 
Foto_tuschen4.jpg

 

Prof. Dr. Brunna Tuschen-Caffier

Tel.:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3014
Fax:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

tuschen@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

office hours:
please check the German version for up to date information
 

 

   

Secretariat

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3013
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

sekr.klin@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Christina Borgas

Christina Borgas

Christina.Borgas@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de


 Marion Winski-Steiert

Marion Winski-Steiert

marion.winski-steiert@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

Research Staff
Julia Asbrand

Dr. Julia Asbrand (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9413
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

julia.asbrand@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Christoph Breuninger

Christoph Breuninger (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3016
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3022

christoph.breuninger@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Anika Büch

Anika Büch (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Anika.Buech@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Hendrik Büch

Dr. Hendrik Büch (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 2466
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Hendrik.Buech@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Caffier

Detlef Caffier (Dipl.-Math.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3059
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Detlef.Caffier@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Rebecca Dugué

Rebecca Dugué (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3068
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

rebecca.dugue@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Eva-Maria Fassot

Eva-Maria Fassot (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3015
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

eva-maria.fassot@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Frank

Dr. Ulrike Frank

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3008 /- 3013
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Frank@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Beate Gekle-Lang

Beate Gekle-Lang (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

beate.gekle-lang@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Katharina Glatz

Katharina Glatz (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

katharina.glatz@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Stephanie Heinrichs

Stephanie Heinrichs (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9416
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

stephanie.heinrichs@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Verena Keil

Verena Keil (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3012
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

verena.keil@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Rahel Klockenbusch

Rahel Klockenbusch (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3011
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

rahel.klockenbusch@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Martina Krämer 

Dr. Martina Krämer (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3068
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 5504

Martina.Kraemer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Barnabas Penzl 

Barnabas Penzl (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3006
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

barnabas.penzl@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Anna Plum 

Anna Plum (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 97819
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

anna.plum@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Fritz Renner 

Dr. Fritz Renner

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

fritz.renner@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Johanna Schäfer 

Johanna Schäfer (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3010
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

johanna.schaefer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Tina Schweizer

Tina Schweizer (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3019
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

tina.schweizer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Jessica Werthmann 

Dr. Jessica Werthmann

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3047
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

werthmann@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

   
Recurrent additional teaching
Linster

 Dr. Hans Wolfgang Linster

Linster@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Kai Nitschke

Kai Nitschke (Dipl.-Psych.)

Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

kai.nitschke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

   
PhD candidates
 

Julia Asbrand: Psychophysiological abnormities and familial factors of influence in children with Social Phobia – A multimethodological study in a naturalistic setting

Christoph Breuninger: Mechanisms of Action in Exposure Therapy for Patients with Agoraphobia and Panic Disorder

Rebecca Dugué: Mentale Bilder bei Patienten mit Essanfällen: Inhalte, emotionale Bedeutung und Veränderungsmechanismen

Verena Keil: Emotion regulation in social phobia during childhood: The influence of attentional processing and cognitive-behavioral regulation 

Barnabas Penzl: A multi-method approach to directly testing the cognitive model of panic disorder

Johanna Schäfer: Emotion regulation strategies and mental imagery in child and adolescent psychopathologies

Tina Schweizer: Coping with high-stress in potential traumatic events (PTE): Influence of emotional, cognitive and behavioral regulation processes

Tanja Wyschka: Binge Eating Disorder and Emotion Regulation

   
Student Assistants
HiWis  Anika Gabriel
Kristin Golombek
Sophia Lorenz
Kim Lützenberger
Jessica Pütterich
Johannes Rath
Yannik Rieder
Florian Scharpf
Juliane Tölle
Natalia Unruh
Tamara Wolf
   
Active Research Projects
   see Research website
Former Staff (Selection)  
Bender

Dr. Caroline Bender (Dipl.-Psych.)

Michael Charlton

Prof. Dr. Michael Charlton (Ruhestand seit 01.10.2006)

PD Dr. Gitta Jacob (Dipl.-Psych)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3032
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

gitta.jacob@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Linster

 Dr. Hans Wolfgang Linster

Linster@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Eva Naumann 

Dr. Eva Naumann (Dipl.-Psych.)

eva.naumann@uni-tuebingen.de

Julian Schmitz 

Dr. Julian Schmitz (Dipl.-Psych.)

Julian.Schmitz@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Markus Streb

Dr. Markus Streb (Dipl.-Psych.)

Jen2013 

PD Dr. Jennifer Svaldi (Dipl.-Psych.)

aktuelle Informationen: Professur für Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie in Tübingen

Wetzel

Dr. Helmut Wetzel

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge