Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Staff

Head of Department
 
Foto_tuschen4.jpg

 

Prof. Dr. Brunna Tuschen-Caffier

Tel.:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3014
Fax:+49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

tuschen@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

office hours:
please check the German version for up to date information
 

 

   

Secretariat

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3013
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

sekr.klin@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Christina Borgas

Christina Borgas

Christina.Borgas@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de


 Foto

Diane Urban

diane.urban@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 M.W.-S.jpg

Marion Winski-Steiert

marion.winski-steiert@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

Research Staff
 Hannah Bär

Hannah Bär (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 9446
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3022

hannah.baer@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Christoph Breuninger

Christoph Breuninger (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 96766
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3022

christoph.breuninger@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Frauen

Anna Boehncke (Dipl. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3013
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

anna.boehncke@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Sanne Bruijniks

Sanne Bruijniks (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3019
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 203 – 3022

sanne.bruijniks@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Hendrik Büch

Dr. Hendrik Büch (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 2466
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Hendrik.Buech@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Eva-Maria Fassot

Eva-Maria Fassot (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3015
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

eva-maria.fassot@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Frank

Dr. Ulrike Frank

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3008 /- 3013
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

Frank@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Beate Gekle-Lang

Beate Gekle-Lang (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

beate.gekle-lang@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Vera Hauffe

Vera Hauffe (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3016
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

vera.hauffe@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Stephanie Heinrichs

Stephanie Heinrichs (Dipl.-Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9416
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

stephanie.heinrichs@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Max Heise

Max Heise (M. Sc. Psych)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3019
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

max.heise@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Carolin Herber

Carolin Herber (M. Sc. Psych)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9413
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

carolin.herber@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Lena Jablonowski

Lena Jablonowski (M. Sc. Psych)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 96766
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

lena.jablonowski@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Kathrin Kölling

Kathrin Kölling (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 97819
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

kathrin.koelling@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Benjamin Krautheim

Benjamin Krautheim (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 2492
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

benjamin.krautheim@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Lisa Krause

Lisa Krause (Dipl. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3007
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

lisa.krause@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Kim Lützenburger

Kim Lützenburger (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3012
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

kim.luetzenburger@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Andreas Paetsch

Andreas Paetsch (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

andreas.paetsch@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Johannes Rath

Johannes Rath (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3039
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

johannes.rath@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Fritz Renner

Dr. Fritz Renner

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

fritz.renner@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Lynn Sablottny

Lynn Sablottny (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3010
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

lynn.sablottny@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Svenja Schmedding

Svenja Schmedding (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3006
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

svenja.schmedding@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Frauen

Soyoung Steinborn (M. Sc. Psych)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3006
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

soyoung.steinborn@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Nicole Thörel

Nicole Thörel (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3059
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

nicole.thoerel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Marlene Weirich

Marlene Weirich (M. Sc. Psych.)

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 9446
Fax: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

marlene.weirich@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Jessica Werthmann

Dr. Jessica Werthmann

Tel.: +49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3047
Fax :+49 (0)761 / 2 03 – 3022

werthmann@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

 Frauen

Dr. Lena Zirn

Tel.: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3013
Fax: +49 (0) 761 / 2 03 – 3022

lena.zirn@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

   
   
   
Student Assistants
HiWis 

Annika Bührer
Alexandra Denk
Stefan Eller
Louisa Engelskirchen
Emily Fröhlich
Jamina Kuri
Alina Matzerath
Maarit Pelzer
Janina Reus
Patrik Seuling
Luisa Treiss

   
Active Research Projects
   see Research website
Personal tools